På väg till Hven, igen / On my way to Hven, again

Då skall jag åka tillbaka till Hven. Skönt. Det är så fint väder ute. Hade önskat att jag tog med min sjal att sticka på när jag ska vänta i stan. Men mna kan inte få allt. Kanske skulle ta med en annan sjal. Eller så tar jag en nål och monterar mina strumpor. Det är många val =) Retar mig på mitt fel i den andra sjalen och det döjer 3 timmar innan jag kan se på den och eventuellt rätta till det.

Now shall I go back to Hven. Nice. It is so lovley weather. I wish that I had talken my shawl with me to knit on when I has to waith in Landskrona. But you can not go everything =) I can take another shawl with me. Or a needle so I can make the first of the junie sock done or only knit on the june sock. Lots of choises. I am said over my mistake in the other shawl and it will be 3 hours from now before I even can look on it to see if something is wrong or not...

Kommentarer
Postat av: tammy sprinkle

Ida, please don't be mad. My daughter had a huge 16th birthday bash las tnight. So I have been overwhlemed with the planning, hunting and gathering of stuff for it plus working full time. My dirty dishes were in the sink for 2 days! Ugh! Anyway, I have everything for your pkg and it is being sent off today. Please forgive me. I am usually so much better than this.



Hugs,

Tammy

2008-06-07 @ 21:03:20
URL: http://tammysprinkle.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0