Bokföring /accounting

Idag går det itne alls som jag vill =( Får inte rätt på det. Frågan är kan man byta namn på ett redan registretrat konto för att det kontot egentligen var upptaget men inget var registrerat på den? Ingen är här att fråga nu. Och hur bokför man lön? Det måste vara en masa arbetsgivaravgifter och sånt. Mne hur gör jag och på vilket vis. Har sett en masa gamla löneutbetlaningar. Men ingen är den adnre lik så jag vet itne vilken jag ska följa *buhu* dessutom är det inte sammas siffror så jag vet itne hur jag ska omfördela dem. Förhoppnignsvis kommer det någon i morgon som vet hur jag ska göra. För hur jag än gör kommer jag inte på hur jag ska lösa det *arg*

Today is it not working as I want. I cant get it right. The question are if I can chage name on an already existing number because it was used in the paper but not in the computer. And how do you put some onece paycheck in the computer. Therer are lot of things that needs to be added but i do not know in what way =( I have seen some old but it does not help. They do not look the same and there are different nubers on them. I di not what to do *buhuu* Here are no one to ask. Hopefully they will be here to morrow but you never know... How much I think, it does not help

Kommentarer
Postat av: Tammy Sprinkle

Ida, I am sorry you are having a rough day. I do hope that you get some help tomorrow. It can be very frustrating when you cannot figure out something for yourself.



Have a lovely evening. I will hopefully be mailing your pkg. to you by Saturday, MAy 31st. I did get the lovely postcard of Hven. Thank you so much. It was very pretty.



Tammy =)

2008-05-28 @ 23:00:29
URL: http://tammysprinkle.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0